alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Hamburg

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Assembled Hoses

Hoses Swagelok
Hoses with various end-connections

Swagelok´s made-up hoses are appropriate for your applications if you would like to keep your system flexible. Especially with oscillation or with moving components our hoses provide a reliable solution.
The range of hoses includes miscellaneous materials and end-connections as you can explore in our catalogue. For urgent matters please contact us, for example in order to find a viable alternative in our standard PB hose program.
Customized length and connections are provided in our range of products.

Available materials:

  • All-metal
  • Fluoropolymer
  • Vinyl
  • Nylon
  • Polyethylene
  • Rubber
  • PFA

For an Overview of all hoses please have a look into our online-catalogue . Upon request we are able to provide various certificates and different levels of purity, e.g. hydraulic pressure test, nitrogen pressure test , helium leakage test.

alert icon
Internet Explorer 8 iwird nicht auf dieser Website unterstützt. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihre Version des Internet Explorer oder verwenden Sie einen aktuelleren Browser.
Nachricht ausblenden hide icon
Swagelok Hamburg

Ihr autorisiertes Swagelok Vertriebs- und Servicezentrum

Konfektionierte Schläuche

konfektionierte Schläuche
Schläuche mit verschiedenen Anschlüssen

Wenn Ihr System flexibel sein soll und Sie möglichst viel Bewegungsfreiheit benötigen, sind konfektionierte Schläuche von Swagelok genau das richtige für Ihre Anwendungen. Gerade bei Vibrationen und sich bewegenden Bauteilen können Schläuche eine sichere Verbindung bieten.

Neben verschieden Materialien können Sie unsere Schläuche mit diversen Endanschlüssen bestellen. Sie können die Endanschlüsse im Katalog frei auswählen.
Auch in dringenden Fällen können wir Ihnen helfen und beispielsweise aus unserem Standard PB Schlauchprogramm eine Variante zusammenstellen und umgehend liefern. Die Länge sowie Anschlüsse können Sie im Rahmen unseres Produktprogramms individuell auswählen.

Verfügbare Schlauchmaterialien:
  • Ganzmetall
  • Fluorpolymer
  • Vinyl
  • Nylon
  • Polyethylen
  • Gummi-Schläuche
  • PFA Rohre

Alle Schläuche finden Sie auch in unserer Übersicht im Online-Katalog. Auf Anfrage können wir Ihnen verschiedene Zertifikate und Reinheitsstufen anbieten. Bsp.: Hydraulischer Drucktest, Stickstofftest, Heliumlecktest u.v.m.