alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Hamburg

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Animation Videos

Animation series with Ted, Vic and Sam

Swagelok is your supplier of fluid systems - but what exactly does that mean? What characterizes our products? And with what service can we support you? This and much more can be found in our animation videos with our protagonists Vic, Sam and Ted.

Part 1: Highlights of the Swagelok company history

Did you know that Swagelok valves and fittings were already used in the Apollo IX moon mission in 1969? And not just there. Since 1947, Swagelok products have stood for the highest quality and persistence - a reason for the numerous projects that Swagelok was allowed to participate in. Learn the highlights of our success story in this Youtube video.

Part 2: Individual system solutions with Swagelok® Custom Solutions

You have an idea for an individual fluid system and you are looking for a competent partner for the planning, implementation and post-processing of this module? Swagelok Hamburg is your contact. With our Swagelok Custom Solutions team, we are happy to assist you with the realization. Discover what we can do in the second part of our video series.

Part 3: No mountain too high, no sea too deep, no way too far! Swagelok - The Empire

Swagelok is your contact for pipeline and fluid systems. Why? Because we are both locally and globally available to our customers. With more than 100 distributors and 200 branches, we can offer the world-class quality. You can find out more about our global network in part 3 of our video series.

Part 4: Pioneer, Innovator, Specialist! Swagelok - "mass with class"

Since 1947, Swagelok has been working in the field of fluid system technology and pipeline construction. During this time, the company also developed new, pioneering products and patents in addition to numerous standard products. Let Sam and Ted take you into the world of Swagelok products!

Part 5: Quality with safety

Swagelok products are developed for sensitive and demanding systems! Thanks to their reliability and high quality, they ensure absolute safety. What exactly does that mean? Learn it in our current movie!

alert icon
Internet Explorer 8 iwird nicht auf dieser Website unterstützt. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihre Version des Internet Explorer oder verwenden Sie einen aktuelleren Browser.
Nachricht ausblenden hide icon
Swagelok Hamburg

Ihr autorisiertes Swagelok Vertriebs- und Servicezentrum

Animationsvideos

Animationsvideo-Serie mit Ted, Vic und Sam

Swagelok ist Ihr Anbieter für Fluidsysteme - doch was genau bedeutet das eigentlich? Was zeichnet unsere Produkte aus? Und mit welchem Service können wir Sie darüber hinaus unterstützen? Das und vieles mehr erfahren Sie in unseren Animationsvideos mit unseren Protagonisten Vic, Sam und Ted.



Teil 1: Highlights der Swagelok Firmengeschichte

Wussten Sie, dass Swagelok Ventile und Verschraubungen bereits bei der Apollo IX Mond Mission 1969 zum Einsatz kamen? Und nicht nur da. Seit 1947 stehen Swagelok Produkte für höchste Qualität und Langlebigkeit - ein Grund für die zahlreichen Projekte, bei denen Swagelok mitwirken durften. Erfahren Sie in diesem Youtube-Video die Highlights unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.



Teil 2: Individuelle Systemlösungen nach Maß mit Swagelok® Custom Solutions

Sie haben eine Idee für ein individuelles Fluidsystem und suchen nach einem kompetenten Partner für die Planung, Umsetzung und Nachbearbeitung dieser Baugruppe? Dann sind Sie bei Swagelok Hamburg genau richtig! Mit unserem Swagelok Custom Solutions-Team untertsützen wir Sie gern bei der Realisierung. Wie das im Einzelnen aussieht und welche Vorteile Sie dadurch gewinnen, zeigen wir Ihnen in 55 Sekunden im 2. Teil unserer Videoserie.



Teil 3: Kein Berg zu hoch, kein Meer zu tief, kein Weg zu weit! Swagelok - Das Imperium"

Swagelok ist der Ansprechpartner für Rohrleitungs- und Fluidsysteme. Warum? Weil wir sowohl lokal als auch global täglich für unsere Kunden im Einsatz sind. Mit über 100 Distributoren und 200 Niederlassungen können wir so weltweit die bewährte Qualität bieten. Mehr zu unserem weltweiten Netz erfahren Sie in Teil 3 unserer Videoreihe. Viel Spaß!



Teil 4: Vorreiter, Innovator, Spezialist! Swagelok - "Masse mit Klasse"

Swagelok arbeitet seit 1947 im Bereich der Fluidsystemtechnik und im Rohrleitungsbau. In dieser Zeit entwickelte das Unternehmen neben zahlreichen Standardprodukten auch neue, wegweisende Produkte und Patente. Lassen Sie sich hier von Sam und Ted in die Welt der Swagelok-Produkte entführen!



Teil 5: Qualität mit Sicherheit

Swagelok Produkte werden für sensible und anspruchsvolle Systeme entwickelt! Durch ihre Zuverlässigkeit und hohe Qualität sorgen sie so für absolute Sicherheit. Was das genau heißt? Erfahren Sie es in unserem aktuellen Film!